Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

CHCC Staff

Julian Canete
President and CEO

Michell Nguyen
Chief of Staff
Michell@cahcc.com
 

Oscar Garcia 
SBDC Affiliate Program Director
oscar@cahcc.com

Edith Gomez
Program Administrator
edith@cahcc.com

Laura Cabanero
Office Manager
Laura@cahcc.com

Alex Ayala
Membership Services/IT
Alex@cahcc.com

Luis Lopez
Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff
info@cahcc.com

Lisa Blanco Jimenez
General Counsel
Neumiller & Beardslee Attorneys and Counselors    
3121 W. March Lane, Suite 100 
Stockton, CA 95219    
ljimenez@neumiller.com
209-948-8200

CHCC Office Address
1510 J Street, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95814

tel. 916.444.2221
email. info@cahcc.com